Claires earrings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Claires
hey, little wild girl.
Rainy in Nyc
Me and My Main Squeeze, Grady.
Chris213

Cheap and lots of variety!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   Claires earrings review by

Earings are one the things I refuse to spend a ton of money on, just because I always tend to lose them! I love Clare's for earings because they have lots of variety and are pretty cheap! However some can be of cheap quality too, so you just have to chose carefully.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
shamay

claire's earings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2011   Claires earrings review by

Love their earings! To me, it seems a bit embarrassing to wear the same pair of earings unless they are classics like pearls or diamonds. Claire's earings are the best if you want to stock up on earings and not spend a lot of money.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Claires earrings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2011   Claires earrings review by

They super ADORABLEE<3 & prettty nice :) I love ho they have like a bunch in a pack but sometimes they have some that are ugly with super pretty ones.X.x But i still love them:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

claires

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2011   Claires earrings review by

one f my fav pair of earrings are bought from the metro, paris, from a local claire's shop. they are just like those little cupcakes <3 luuvvv

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

Wow

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2011   Claires earrings review by

Cute look! Very chic and stylish.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lollypopz94

Earrings

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2011   Claires earrings review by

Cute little turtles but aggravates my ears

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
pandaphilia

Claires Earrings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2011   Claires earrings review by

Claire's earrings have a lot of different styles and they're cute but I find that they oxidize and rust easily if left out in the open air. They're also really overpriced.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
alinaceusan

claires earrings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2011   Claires earrings review by

favvvs

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

claires

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2011   Claires earrings review by

earring from the french parisian metro station . just adore them, little dougnuts in pink :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

claires earrings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2011   Claires earrings review by

with the flag of france in a little heart!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password