cardigan Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 25, 2010 by
i know i said cardigan...but it is a bolero! its quite heave with glass seed beads all over it like little tassles on a flapper style dress utterly amazing and it was on sale! it was 150 or something... but we got it for 50!!!!! amazing!!
AS SEEN ON
montmartre
Cupid's bow
Bows & pearls
A little late Easter
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 18, 2010 by
I have been looking for a red cardigan and i have finally found it. It's adorable and I fond it at Plato's Closet for an even cheaper price.
AS SEEN ON
American Rainbow
I cannot be possessed
Happy girls are the prettiest
I'll find heaven if I find my pink lipstick
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 15, 2010 by
great quality, and really nice. i love them, very stylish
POST A LOOK FOR Target Clothes cardigans
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 14, 2010 by
pefect for winter :) its even got thumb holes in the sleeve!
POST A LOOK FOR roy cardigans
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 09, 2010 by
very cute, but not very comfortable.
AS SEEN ON
Girlie Girl
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 09, 2010 by
very cute ruched cardigan.
AS SEEN ON
PARADISE
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 07, 2010 by
very cute cardigan. i got it in hot pink, but it comes in a variety of colours.
AS SEEN ON
pumped up kicks
Bright Winter Sun
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2010 by
Their cardigans are gorgeous. i purchased one last December and it's been great, but when u machine wash it, cotton balls start to appear, not so good and the prices are outrageous there D:
AS SEEN ON
...
one life stand
tough spring
Someone Once Told Me
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2010 by
Everyone loves Cardigans, especially if they can go with anything anytime. This cardigan is soft and comfortable. The bright colors will make you stand out in any season, weather it's fall, winter, spring, or summer. It's so light and can be easil...
POST A LOOK FOR ny&c cardigans
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 27, 2010 by
This is my first order from Speigel and I hoped it wouldn't be a horror story since I know that the quality of their clothes can be much different from what you see online. I bought the Twist Tie-Neck Cardigan in beige in 'Cameo'. It's actually...
POST A LOOK FOR speigel cardigans
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password